Compiling...

Annuity Suitability (A) Working Group

2019 Charges:

The Annuity Suitability (A) Working Group will:

  1. Review and revise, as necessary, the Suitability in Annuity Transactions Model Regulation (#275).
  2. Consider how to promote greater uniformity across NAIC-member jurisdictions
Annuity Suitability (A) Working Group

2019 Summer National Meeting
New York
Annuity Suitability (A) Working Group
Saturday, August 03, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET

Trianon Ballroom - 3rd Level

Annuity Suitability (A) Working Group - 190723

Conference Call
Tuesday, July 23
12:00 PM ET, 11:00 AM CT, 10:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM PT
Expected Length of Call: 1 hr 30 minutes

Discuss Comments Received on Parking Lot Topics


Annuity Suitability (A) Working Group - 190729

Conference Call
Monday, July 29
1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Expected Length of Call: 1 hr 30 minutes

 

Discuss Comments Received on Parking Lot Issues


Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


Jolie Matthews
Sr. Health & Life Policy Counsel, Government Relations
Phone: 202-471-3986

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.

 

© 1991 - 2019 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.
SM Insure U and Stop. Call. Confirm are registered service marks of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners.