Compiling...

Group Capital Calculation (E) Working Group

2019 Charge

The Group Capital Calculation (E) Working Group will:

  1. Construct a U.S. group capital calculation using a risk-based capital (RBC) aggregation methodology; liaise as necessary with the ComFrame Development and Analysis (G) Working Group on international capital developments and consider group capital developments by the Federal Reserve Board, both of which may help inform the construction of a U.S. group capital calculation.
Group Capital Calculation (E) Working Group

2019 Summer National Meeting
New York
Group Capital Calculation (E) Working Group
Saturday, August 03, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET

America's Hall II - 4th Level

Group Capital Calculation (E) Working Group - 190617

Conference Call
Wednesday, July 17
10:00 AM ET, 9:00 AM CT, 8:00 AM MT, 7:00 AM PT
Expected Length of Call: 1 hr

CALL CANCELED


GCC FIELD TESTING

Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


Dan Daveline 
Director, Financial Regulatory Services 
816.783.8134 

Lou Felice 
Health and Solvency Policy Advisor 
212.386.1956 

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.

 

© 1991 - 2019 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.
SM Insure U and Stop. Call. Confirm are registered service marks of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners.