Compiling...

Receivership Large Deductible Workers' Compensation (E) Working Group

2019 Charge

The Receivership Large Deductible Workers' Compensation (E) Working Group will:

  1. Perform work based on recommendations for possible enhancements to the U.S. receivership regime, as approved and directed by the Receivership and Insolvency (E) Task Force, resulting from a study of the states' receivership laws and practices related to the receivership of insurers with significant books of large deductible workers' compensation business. Complete by the 2019 Fall National Meeting.
Receivership Large Deductible Workers Compensation (E) Working Group call 190718

Conference Call
Thursday, July 18
10:30 AM ET, 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT
Expected Length of Call: 1 hr 30 min

To be determined.


Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


Sherry Flippo
Financial Education Program Manager
816.783.8133

Jane Koenigsman
Sr. Manager, L/H Financial Analysis
816.783.8145

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.

 

© 1991 - 2019 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.
SM Insure U and Stop. Call. Confirm are registered service marks of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners.