

## 2024 MEMBERSHIP

## Accelerated Underwriting (A) Working Group

of the Life Insurance and Annuities (A) Committee

Nathan Houdek, Chair	Wisconsin
Grace Arnold, Vice Chair	Minnesota
Jason Lapham	Colorado
Russ Gibson	lowa
Cynthia Amann	Missouri
Maggie Reinert/Megan VanAusdall	Nebraska
Ross Hartley	North Dakota
Daniel Bradford	Ohio
Matt Gendron	Rhode Island
David Hippen	Washington

NAIC Support Staff: Jennifer R. Cook