

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Accident and Sickness Insurance Minimum Standards (B) Working Group

of the Regulatory Framework (B) Task Force

Andrew Schallhorn, Co-Chair Oklahoma Rachel Bowden, Co-Chair Texas

Howard Liebers District of Columbia

Christina Jackson Florida
Frank Opelka Louisiana
Robert Wake Maine
Camille Anderson-Weddle Missouri
Martin Swanson Nebraska
Shari Miles South Carolina

Shelley Wiseman Utah
Anna Van Fleet Vermont
Ned Gaines Washington

NAIC Support Staff: Jolie H. Matthews