

2024 MEMBERSHIP

EXECUTIVE (EX) COMMITTEE

Andrew N. Mais, President	Connecticut
Jon Godfread, President-Elect	North Dakota
Scott A. White, Vice President	Virginia
Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer, Secretary-Treasurer	Rhode Island
Most Recent Past President: Chlora Lindley-Myers	Missouri
Northeast Zone	
Trinidad Navarro, Chair	Delaware
Kevin Gaffney, Vice Chair	Vermont
Michael Humphreys, Secretary	Pennsylvania
Southeast Zone	
Carter Lawrence, Chair	Tennessee
Sharon P. Clark, Vice Chair	Kentucky
Alan McClain, Secretary	Arkansas
Midwest Zone	
Anita G. Fox, Chair	Michigan
Vicki Schmidt, Vice Chair	Kansas
Eric Dunning, Secretary	Nebraska
Western Zone	
Michael Conway, Chair	Colorado
Andrew R. Stolfi, Vice Chair	Oregon
Cassie Brown, Secretary	Texas

NAIC Support Staff: Andrew J. Beal/Kay Noonan